TEAM HANC


Doreen Bradshaw

Executive Director

(530) 247-1560, Ext. 101
doreen@thehanc.org

David Lavine

Policy and Communications Director

(310) 741-8821
david@thehanc.org

Holly Paget

Consultant, HANC Financial Management

(530) 247-1560 ext. 108
holly@thehanc.org

Melanie Ridley

Consultant, Quality Improvement

(925) 858-4906
melanie@ridleyconsulting.net

Gabriel Deckert

Program Coordinator

(530) 247-1560 x100
gabriel@thehanc.org

Jill Phillips

Facilitator, Siskiyou Healthcare Collaborative, SHARC Integrated Care Committee

(530) 918-9309
jill@shastatraining.org

Sandee Collings

Team Support

(530) 247-1560
sandracsc@sbcglobal.net

Upcoming Events

ABCs of Quality Improvement

The ABCs of Quality Improvement provides a great introduction to the basics of quality improvement w..

Rural Roundtable

Save The Date! September 28-29, 2017 Northern California Rural Roundtable Riverview..

Announcements

Health Care 2017

Stay informed about new and potential changes for healthcare on the website's new Health Care 2017 (..

New QI Toolkit Available

Health Alliance of Northern California worked collaboratively with our sister clinic consortia, Nort..