TEAM HANC


Doreen Bradshaw

Executive Director

(530) 247-1560, Ext. 101
doreen@thehanc.org

David Lavine

Policy and Communications Director

(310) 741-8821
david@thehanc.org

Holly Paget

Consultant, HANC Financial Management

(530) 247-1560 ext. 108
holly@thehanc.org

Melanie Ridley

Consultant, Quality Improvement

(925) 858-4906
melanie@ridleyconsulting.net

Gabriel Deckert

Program Coordinator

(530) 247-1560 x100
gabriel@thehanc.org

Jill Phillips

Facilitator, Siskiyou Healthcare Collaborative, SHARC Integrated Care Committee

(530) 918-9309
jill@shastatraining.org

Sandee Collings

Team Support

(530) 247-1560
sandracsc@sbcglobal.net

Upcoming Events

NACHC Policy and Issues Forum

The NACHC 2017 Policy and Issues Forum in Washington D.C. Click here to register on the NA..

Announcements

New QI Toolkit Available

Health Alliance of Northern California worked collaboratively with our sister clinic consortia, Nort..